The Korean Air Pro-Am is a unique opportunity for sponsors and partners to play the championship-caliber course at The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge with a PGA TOUR Champions Professional prior to him competing for the Boeing Classic title later that week. 

Congratulations to our 2022 winners of the Korean Pro-AM!

Wednesday, August 10th, 2022

Net Results

1.  -24  Fred Funk, Alaska Air (Kevin Kaufman, Dave Melvard, Eric Moorman, Rick Domingo)

2.  -22  David Frost, Boeing (Craig Bomben, Chris van den Hooven, John Kinsman, Christopher Wang)

3.  -20  Scott Dunlap, Boeing (John Murphy, Marty Olson, Jose Sicilia, Doug Winter)


Thursday, August 11th, 2022


1.  Dicky Pride, Dell - Dickerboom (Jeff Hastings, Sean Paddock, Marc Garrett, Clarice Matz)

2.  K.J. Choi, Jeff Edwards, John Beekman, Matt Hoesley, James Meyler)

3.  Steve Flesch, HRS - Garcia (Bill Cook, Patrick Boyle, Casey Perry, Randy Lindemeier)